Deactivate and Delete Accounts Facebook Help

0
119
Permanently Delete Facebook Account Link

If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at anytime by logging in with your email and p.word..How do I permanently delete my account? your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently between deactivating and deleting my account

Deactivating | Deleting Accounts Facebook Help

To deactivate your Facebook account:

1) Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page


2) Select Settings


3) Click Security in the left column


4) Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm


If you deactivate your Facebook account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.

Facebook Comments


We believe and hope that this post was helpful to you, kindly show your support by sharing it with your families, friends, acquaintances, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.


Copyright And Warning: Published contents (posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Gist9ja administrator.

The blog posts and other contents on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] / [admin(at)gist9ja.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here