Before you proceed to delete your FB profile, make certain that you have back up of all your photos and media files and contacts.
Note: Deleting your account implies that you will NEVER recover it again once deleted.
How can I permanently delete my account?
To remove your account from Facebook permanently, you should follow this step by step tips!
- Login to your Account
- Visit the delete link here: www.facebook.com/account/delete
- Follow onscreen instruction to delete your account permanently. This works 100%!
Recommended: How Do I Logout of Facebook
Please share with friends!
We believe and hope that this post was helpful to you, kindly show your support by sharing it with your families, friends, acquaintances, and relatives who might be in a dire need of this help-guide via Facebook, Twitter, as well as on Instagram platform using the social buttons on this page.
Copyright And Warning: Published contents (posts and media) on this blog may not be reproduced, redistributed, republished either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgment from the Gist9ja administrator.
The blog posts and other contents on this blog is written and published with good intentions. If you own any of the content and believe that your copyright was violated or infringed, please ensure you contact us via [coolieecoldex(at)gmail.com] / [admin(at)gist9ja.com] to file a complaint and actions will be taken with an immediate effect.